Composition of Members

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator

IQAC Term: 5 years, that can be extended, if necessary, by the Principal

Meetings: At least twice in each term.

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (2023-24)				
Sr. No	Name of Member	Appellation	Designation	
1	Dr. Shraddha M.Bhome	Principal, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Suresh Pillai	Senior Administrative Officer, Tilak Education Society's, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Management representative	
3	Prof. K. Venkatramani	Former Registrar, University of Mumbai, Secretary, South Indian Education Society	Academic Advisor	
4	Mrs. Bhavana Mulani	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Teacher Representative	
5	Mrs. Swati Pawar	Head of Department, Department of B.A. Multimedia and Mass Communication, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Head of Department	
6	Mrs. Minakshi Lohani	Head of Department, Department of Management Studies, J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Head of Department	
7	Mrs. Neha Jadhav	Head of Department, Department of Information and Technology and Examination Committee Incharge, J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Head of Department	
8	Mrs. Saba Ansari	Head of Department, Department of Computer Science, J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Head of Department	
9	Mrs. Kimi Garg	Head of Department, Department of Banking and Insurance, J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Head of Department	
10	Mrs. Sushanta Lahiri	Assistant Professor, Department of B.Com, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Teacher Representative	
11	Dr. Bindu Tambe	Assistant Professor, Department of B.Com, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Teacher Representative	
12	Dr.Priyanka	Assistant Professor, Department of Math, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Teacher Representative	
13	Ms. Shilpa Poojary	Staff Secretary, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Teacher Representative	
14	Dr. Alwin Menez	Principal, Abhinav College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Educationist	
15	Mr.George Johnson	International Assessor of ISO (for Quality Management initiative)	Industrialist	
16	Mr.Vinayak Mesta	Dreamlive Relief Foundation	Social Representative	
17	Mr. Ashwary Patil	Student, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	President, Student Council	
18	Ms. Sanjana Kurukkul	Student, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of Science and Commerce	Secretary, Student Council	
19	Ms. Quisar Qureshi	Senior Administrative Officer	Administrative Staff	
20	Mrs. Remya Anilkumar	IQAC Coordinator, Head of Department Commerce and Aligned Programs, Tilak Education Society's J.K. College of	IQAC Coordinator	

	Science and Commerce	